Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I arrived without an appointment request Spanish language he received me was very respectful profesional he did everything necessary until I left with my Jeep Wrangler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The dealership was knowledgeable and professional from the minute I walked in the showroom. It was clean and the process of making the purchase was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Cindy was Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Dealer was interested in my needs, was patient and was very kind and professional. Definitely a place where one would like to buy again. Salesman took the time to explain all the features of each vehicle I saw and financial manager was there to help with the approach I was just looking for. Thanks for everything! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Erik Cabrera and Francesco De Felice were beyond amazing! They and the entire team made our car buying experience delightful from start to finish! From walking us through physical vehicle options to explaining details of financing packages they made sure we were comfortable and happy every step during the process. I would highly recommend Erik, Francesco and the entire team for your next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

great team and services

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I enjoyed the experience a lot (: It was my first car purchase and I am happy I did this over there. When you come ask for Erik (: he helped me a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I am a First time car buyer. Everyone at Schumacher was very helpful. im so happy with my purchase and my experience. I will definitely be going back when it’s time to upgrade! #TeamSubie #Subaru

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had a great experience leasing a car from Arthur Drum- best sales person ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Albertooooooooooooo that’s the guy will get the deal done ✅ thank you and Jshirley Got the quick approval thank you great experience would recommend great cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great communication, very helpful, highly recommended. It was nice experience overall, easy and relatively fast transaction buying a new car. Very friendly staff and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I understand the mixed reviews because my interactions at Schumacher Jeep Delray have been both Good and Bad (mixed) over the years! Now to be completely honest, I had gotten so feed-up Schumacher that I went to another dealer to get my Jeep serviced. I came back to this dealership because they hired Bill Digiacomo. He always tells it to you straight (bad or good)! He helped my family with a prior Jeep issue and his great customer service continued - 3/10/21. Over-all the service that I experienced on 3/10/2021 was Pretty Good! (I hardly ever give reviews or 5 stars!) I took ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I recently purchased a brand new jeep Sahara from this dealership and let me start by saying that it was the BEST car buying experience of my life! I have been purchasing vehicles for quite a while now, and this was the easiest and quickest purchase I ever made. The general manager Evan’s knowledge on Jeep models is insane! And the salesman Alex Bobkov was super helpful! 10/10 service all around! Will definitely be going there again to purchase a gladiator soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I just needed my tires repaired and Kevin the service advisor was so helpful! He was very hospitable and even figured out a way to have the car sent to me since I’m a new mom! Service was super quick compared to the other places I’ve been to and got back to me in a timely manner. I will definitely ask for him next time I need service, and pass his name along to my other jeep owners friends. Thanks again Kevin!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Christopher Felici service advisor, Big thank you for your outstanding customer service and your advise today. Definitely recommend his service for everyone, his a true professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Our salesman Greg Farnworth was the best .He was very professional and very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Amicki in the business office was very efficient and made the actual buying process very easy and quick. This is our 4th car purchase at Schumacher and very happy with the dealership..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Christopher Felici service advisor, Big thank you for your outstanding customer service and your advise today. Definitely recommend his service for everyone, his a true professional

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

So I am coming back on here and writing an awesome review. Carmelo has really been great. Seriously. They were able to figure out and explain what was wrong with my mothers vehicle. Thanks again. Great Customer service. Seriously.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jonathan Pankrez has made a significant impact on the level of service in the Delray location. I have taken my punches and had issues with service in this location for years in the past. Based on geography, i want to do business with this dealership, yet there were always issues with lack of communication, leadership, followup and over quality of experience. I will look forward to his leadership providing a turn around and consistency, moving forward. I hope upper management and the owners, fully understand the pain of the customers, and give this Service Director the support and backing he ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service and car wash. Did not take much time at all to handle a recall notice. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with the service department. I would like to thank Johnathan Pankrez, and Michael Kunznet for the excellence. You both have made me feel like I am a part of the Schumacher family. When it comes to getting my vehicle issues resolved it is in a timely matter as well the communication you both have is customer satisfaction number one. I will be a loyal customer. This is such a people pleasing environment.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Going to Schumacher CDJ was the best decision, after going to and calling many dealerships to finally find the 2020 Ram 2500. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I definitely recommend going here. Arthur Drum in sales assisted my husband and I so well. He’s your go to salesperson with out a doubt. The overall experience of the dealership was amazing. ProTip: Never go to a dealership hungry!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Made an appt to have my jeep serviced this past Saturday. Everything went super smooth with the help of Cindy. She kept us updated and was extremely polite. I have had really bad experiences in the past with Jeep dealerships, but I will definitely be coming back in the future if needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Chris took care of my issues from the start. It took a while to get the parts needed but Chris kept me informed and even assisted in getting me to Enterprise to rent a car. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Benjamin at the Delray Schumacher Service location, was a pleasure to work with. Quick diagnosis, & repair to my Dodge. Give Benjamin a raise. Thank you Benjamin, GREAT JOB!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Short and simple Chris in the service department needs a raise. The man is on point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This is the second Jeep I have leased at Schumacher and I could not be happier. Erik provided top of the line customer service and was not only friendly and accommodating, but was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me into my dream car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Erik Cabrera was great, went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

They did everything they could to make sure I was happy and went above and beyond my expectations. Kent the Sales Manager went above and beyond as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

If you are looking for a new dodge, Jeep, or Ram truck, this is the place to go. After being treated very poorly at my local dodge dealer, a few miles from my home in Pompano Beach, I headed up the street to Schumacher’s where they know how to treat a customer. Everyone from the receptionist, who greeted me at the front door to Eric’s fantastic customer service, was a very pleasant experience. I ordered my new Ram TRX in late December and as asked that I be updated at every major event. From getting my order number, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The customer service here is exceptional! I had a couple of problems with my car that needed fixing, and Benjamin helped me with it all! He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to come up with solutions. I will definitely come again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Awesome selection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Erik was awesome from my initial inquiry until I drove off of the lot! Helped me get into my new car as quick as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Eric is great. Super sweet. Called me when he said he was going to and we were able to make a deal 🤝 quickly abs easily. He also delivered my car and made sure I downloaded all my apps. The dealership and Eric are both wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Always great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I have been a customer at this dealership for a few years. Under Jonathan Pankrez's new leadership, the dealership has improved dramatically in all regards. The service was previously an issue but Jonathan has made swift improvements to service protcols and I plan to continue doing business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great customer experience! Erik was very helpful from the moment I started looking for the right car to deliver exactly what I needed. Financial Manager was also great! The whole process was very smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

We’ve experienced exceptional service when buying a vehicle here and also with the service department. We keep going back here over and over.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The salesman was very professional and patient. He made every effort to make the sale possible. He made himself available after the sale to answer questions that I had after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

It was really fast and agent Torres was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Special thanks to service advisor, Cindy Billock, and the Schumacher Dodge- RAM service team. My 2012 RAM 1500 needed a series of complicated ,extended warranty repairs and she was extremely helpful in the repair coordination and completion. Cindy kept me informed and the multi-part repair process moving. Thanks again. -Sam

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

good sales folks.honest and sicere.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I experienced incredible customer service from Jonathan and the rest of the staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them. They dealt with my car’s issue in a caring and skillful manner. The problem was complex but I was able to relax after I saw how they assured me and followed through. It’s been a few weeks now and I still can’t believe what a wonderful experience this was. Sheila kastner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

No pressure. Worked with us to get the deal we wanted. Friendly and professional. Financial manager was great. No complains or remarks to be made. When you are respectful of them they will be respectful to you. I’m not the easiest guy to deal with when I buy a car. But I always respect everybody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Cindy was courteous and informative about my service items and communicated by phone and text as to what time my vehicle would be ready. Completed vehicle on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great and fast service!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

All friendly staff and really wanted me to get what I wanted. Not pushy or aggressive. I keep talking to everyone about the great experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Eric was very kind and caring. The whole process of getting the car took a very long time. I waited a total of 5 hours inside the dealership until i drove my car home. This process usually takes only 1 hour or tops 1 and a half. This time issue needs to be corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very good nice stock position of cars dealer happened to have the exact car we were looking for. We were able to close the deal favorably and take delivery all in one weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great experience! Erik did a great job explaining the car to me and got me a good deal! Management was also very helpful with coming up with a budget friendly number for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Salesman was Josh, professional and courtesy. JP is the GSM yep...is the man! And of course can't forget Rich in F&I easy process and easy to work with... Overall great experience! Love my SUV buy American!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Cindy my service coordinator took the time to listen to my requests, made helpful suggestions, and went the extra mile to assist me in getting my warranty service information ( I bought my car at a different dealer, but came back to Schumacher because they were more professional) to help pay for some of the services and repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Here in Delray from NY on vacation. Needed my Jeep detailed. Contacted Jonathan Pankrez the Delray Schumacher Service Director and he fit me in the following morning. The Jeep was ready early that afternoon looking just like new. Thank you Jonathan for your prompt, courteous & friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

All service was excellent and confident. Thanks a lot.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The service department provided quick, attentive service that exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Drove to Florida from New York with my 2017 jeep grand Cherokee, realized when we got here there was some kind of electrical problem. We drove into Schumacher and we’re helped immediately, we spoke to Benjamin who was very professional and helpful and realize the situation we were in and took the vehicle in immediately. The dealership was very busy that day and had no loaner car to give us, they Uber us home and texted and called with updates. The next day they ubered us back and my vehicle was 100% fixed. Again Benjamin And the staff very professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Alvaro was great and super helpful, if I ever buy other vehicle I will back to look for Alberto Conde he is the best. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was a unhappy customer just a couple of days ago until I met the new manager Jonathan Pankrez. Hands down for this guy, he knows how to treat customers and he understands what customer service is all about. I was never going to recommend this place to anyone until I met him. I will always go back there for my service. Jonathan you truly are a man of your word and I am extremely happy I got the opportunity to meet with you in person. Thank you so much for everything 🤲🏽💪🏽💪🏽💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Arthur Drum and Jon in finance were incredible! Love my New Jeep!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This was the best experience i had at a dealership, Erik listen to what i wanted, and Mr. Shirley was very upfront on financing, Great team Guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Best service ever, I recommend Evan he is highly professional will make sure you get the best service ever and that you are taken care of. I only got my car fixed here but just from how everyone treated me and made sure everything was taken care of I will be a life long client to this dealership. Best in south Florida amazing staff, quality work and awsome communication. I would give 10 stars if I could. Never been to a garage or dealership as professionals as these guys. They won’t try to take advantage of you and I promise ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We had waited 2 weeks to get there. Car was still on the lot! Art was very patient, no pressure. Wrapped up all the loose ends efficiently. Very good go-between. Every one necessary stayed after hours to close the deal! Who does that? We live almost 2 hours away! Respectful, no one gets excited, or impatient. Happy to help the customer. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Art was very helpful, got me what I wanted and was efficient with the process. The sales team kept me there 2 hrs longer than planned and it seemed very disorganized but all n all I'd definitely go back to Art and refer my friends and family to him as well! Thanks, Art!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Art was a great sells representative. He was very calm and patient. He knew exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very great experience buying my jeep with Erik Cabrera. Professional, kind, & honest. He went above & beyond to make sure I got exactly everything I wanted/needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

i visited this dealership recently and was helped by Erik. he was professional and very friendly in the purchase of my new van. from start to finish he was upfront with everything and there were no hidden fees. my car purchase was handled with ease and no high pressure sales like other dealers we visited in the area. being from ny it did take a little longer to get all out of state paperwork completed which i am still waiting on from ny dmv since everything is delayed due to covid. overall i would purchase another car from this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wranglers from ERIK Cabrera at Schumacher Delray and mist say it was a very pleasant experience. Erik made sure everything went smoothly. I will buy another vehicle from Erik soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

One of the best places to buy your jeep and with Erik Cabrera help it can become the best car shopping experience!! I am actually planning to get another car for my spouse .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The customer service was great. Art took very good care of my GF and I. They had a very good inventory and their trade offer was fair. Would highly consider them in the future again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Was there checking out a car for a friend did not actually purchase anything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Very good experience working with Mr.Conde! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Many thanks! Very patient and spent time explaining all information. I would Highly recommend and return !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Everything was great, special thank you to Jennifer and new Finance guy 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Uber drop off and pick up made it more convenient than having to wait at the shop while service was performed. Car was washed when I picked it up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Ask for Kevin at Service. Very personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

David and Eli helped fix some issues I was having. Hope they continue to provide great service in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Carmelo is excelent in costumer services. Thanks. The services was so fast. This is my dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Art was a true professional. It was a pleasure to work with him and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review