Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Ben always takes care of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Had just moved to Florida the week before, drove into the service area with a major problem. Was greeted by Cindy who had the manager drive with me. He defined the problem, they had a Lyft take me to Hertz and kept me posted daily on progress. After a few days my keep was fixed and even cleaned

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Madison Settles was exceptionally helpful and courteous. She also ensured that I understood all the elements of the 30,000 mile service on my Jeep. I would like to have Madison as my Service Advisor on every visit !

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Just leased a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Excellent service and Sales Consultant Gabriella Alves went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Awesome Service Team! Cindy is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Working with David on the car and Robin on the financing was a really good experience. They gave us all the time we needed, walked us through it all and at the end of the day we got a car we were happy with. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Exellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

As usual at Schumacher is always a good job done. Starting from the specialists, in my case Madison and finishing with you car clean and on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Benjamin is one of the best service advisors I have ever experienced in my over 40 years of owning cars. He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and sensitive to my schedule and time constraints. The service managers are also great and receptive if I ever want to speak to them. Their service department is a big reason why I continue to purchase vehicles from Schumacher Delray. In sales, Alex is absolutely the best to work with and I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. Both Alex and Benjamin, at least for me, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Cindy was very thorough and informative service coordinator.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

, fabulous group of people, I do not have enough words to explain how great they are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Had a great experience from start to finish. David Poire is an excellent professional who made the process of buying my car very easy and quick. I will definitely buy my next car with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I've switched Jeep dealers because of bad service elsewhere. I'm glad I did. Customer service and professionalism at Schumacher CDJR has been top notch. Carmelo and John in the service department are great. Always willing to help and make things as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Phenomenal service experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great experience, I bought a used Jeep from Edwin Figueroa and I would highly recommend him. Edwin was very relaxed, not pushy, great salesman, and I would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Cindy service technician did great as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Madison provided the best customer service. I had an exceptional experience during my most recent visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Highly recommend Alex from sales. He’s very knowledgeable on all things car related especially jeeps which is what we purchased. Very happy with our purchase! Kent the manager was also a pleasure to work with as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great shopping experience! Highly recommended! Erick Cabrera was very supportive, walking us through our options.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Carmelo is the best service rep. Professional. Takes care of all his clients makes the experience easy and not a stressful day.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

We had two very different experiences from the used car shop and the main showroom. Had I known the showroom is where you can also go for the used cars, I would have only gone there. The used cars staff left a very bad impression. However, the showroom experience was completely different and so very enjoyable. We were promptly greeted by a super friendly sales woman, Gabriella. She was helpful, honest, and friendly. Her manager, Andy went above and beyond to accommodate our shopping experience. Not everything when it comes to buying a car is in the sales staff or ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My experience was great and the lady who helped my was great as well I was able to walk in and still make it out early that day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

great service and friendly staff maddison kept me updated on the status of my service and went out of her way to make sure i was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

They got me in fast and fixed the problem the same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Joe Seplow did a great job. No games, no surprises, great experience. Highly recommend Joe and Schumacher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Carmelo gets five stars but your phone system and answering service get zero stars. Took me an hour to reach anyone in the service department

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I had the pleasure of dealing with Carmelo and he honestly went out of his way of my my experience the best it could be. He is driven to get the best for his customers and I'm glad I was fortunate enough to get him since I had bad experiences in the past.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Purchased my new 2022 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie from Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray last week. Alex Bobkov was my Sales Agent. Alex was extremely professional, thorough, and helpful. This is my 3rd new Dodge Ram 1500 I've purchased in the past 25 years. My most recent trade-in had 428,000 miles. I believe Dodge has the best pick-up on the road today.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The service department took care of my recall quickly, same day. There was no upselling. I was given an estimate for additional work and the option to accept or decline. I deferred the work and was not pressured or questioned. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, clear and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I just bought the 2016 ram 1500 Laramie longhorn from Alex at Schumacher of Delray and I owe the best car buying decision of my life to him, because I had been to other dealerships that day and had my eyes on another vehicle when we decided on one I saw he came back and informed me that it was sold but then he quickly remembered another 1500 ram brought in a day or two ago in immaculate condition and we’ll it’s been the nicest car I’ve ever owned and Alex was courteous to me and my parents which I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great service technician. His name was Carmelo and he was very friendly, knew his stuff and fixed the issue with my Jeep in about an hour. Definitely feel comfortable going back in the future if any issues with my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Brie was great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very direct, fast and pleasant car leasing experience with salesman Mohamed Qadourah and finance mgr Lazaro. Would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very impressive with the service and that the paid for a lift to drive me home and picked me up again Definitely highly recommend Schumacher Delray Beach

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Service advisor was professional, knowledgable and very helpful, as was the service manager. I took this photo of the sunrise in front of the service area waiting for the dealership to open.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Highly experienced sales person! He really understand what you need and helping to make a deal Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

This dealer had the best deal for 2022 Grand Cherokee 4xe. I had a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

We just purchased our first brand new vehicle and it was the most pleasant experience i've ever had at a dealer. David Poire made our purchase as smooth and timely as possible. No other dealer compares...thank you Schumacher!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Arthur Drum

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My service advisor was very professional & Knowledgeable. They performed the maintenance service and addressed 2 recalls. I had a great experience and will return for future maintenance services.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Cindy in customer service is Top Notch. She handled every detail from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Alex and Andy were really just amazing to work with. They really did go out of their way, up and beyond, to make us happy and to get us the vehicle we were looking for at an incredible price!! Merry Christmas to Alex and Andy and to the dealership in Delray!!..Great team and awesome experience:)

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Chris Lauria helped us find the perfect car and was so kind and amazing throughout the whole process! Highly recommend asking for him when you go to Jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Make sure to ask for Joe Seplow for your new Jeep, Ram or Dodge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Overall great experience and will come back. Logan was the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Bill DiGiacomo should be the face of this company. Awesome attitude, very welcoming! I was sitting in the hallway watching a video on my phone with my earphones in and was walked by by at least 5 employees. Bill however not only acknowledged me but with an awesome tone and presentation. Good job on that hire, he represents the brand well.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Madison in service was very professional, and Robin in another department went above and beyond to assist me with the question regarding warranty. You are in capable hands also with Cindy I believe as the service manager.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

My son and I leased a truck from Jeremiah. This is the second vehicle I leased From him and the experience gets better and better. I truly Enjoy dealing with Jeremiah and the Schumacher team. They are professional and true to their words. I will Continue to deal with Schumacher in the future. My son loves the truck. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Ben Torres is awesome. Great service, great communication, and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

We had a great experience at the at Schumacher CDJR of Delray. Angelique Hernandez, the Sales Consultant, was very helpful and that made our car buying experience pleasant and stress free.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

They took care of all my problems with my Challenger in top notch fashion. My car was there 2 business & then I brought her home. Even the extra noises were gone! They are on top of their game. If you need service, this is the place to go 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

when my Jeep 2021 Compass didn't start, I called the dealership and was given guidance on how to proceed to get the car into service. After a jumpstart, I took it directly to them where they assured me it was the battery and it would be replaced. Madison was very professional and put my mind at ease immediately that they would replace battery as well as a full service. She was there when I picked it up and I was very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Was able to schedule it online. Drop off was smooth. Service completed in a timely manner. Pick up was easy & the car was returned washed. Service advisor was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Service was quick and kept me inform of the progress Went through express service for oil Change and tire rotation service person was also great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Thank you to my sales consultant Gabriella Alves! Because of you, I purchased my vehicle! Thank you for walking me thru it all!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Carmelo immediately assisted me with my car and ordered me a free ride back to my work while I wait for the service. Amazing customer service!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Madison was a tremendous help. She was very communicative and kept us updated while our car was in for service. There should be more employees as committed to customer service as she is.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great service! Madison was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Jeremie Gaetjens was very knowledgeable, funny and made our car purchase extremely easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Carmelo is the best - he is always so helpful and informative. He is a true asset to your team.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had an unfortunate mechanical issue arise with my Dodge. I was told to go to Schumacher in Delray. I was blessed to work with Jon and the Manager Robert (Rob). They were incredible!! Jon even provided me text message updates on his day off. Moving forward, I will make the extra commute to go to Schumacher for any service my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great staff member, informative and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Very satisfied with the service and COMMUNICATION we experienced with Carmelo and team! The 2 year warranty in the repairs is a plus for our "vintage" Jeep Commander! Our new gi to service center for our new locale!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I recently leased a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The deal involved trading in a leased Mercedes. Angelique was my assigned salesperson. I have nothing but good feedback for Angie.. She was professional, patient, courteous, and far far exceeded my expectations. Without her persistence, my deal would not have been completed. If you are in the market for a Jeep, please see Angie.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience, everyone was awesome to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Carmelo is the man and gave exceptional service when I brought my Jeep in to get repaired!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Joe Seplow did a phenomenal job assisting me throughout the whole process! I wholeheartedly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

It's all about the Lady. Right, the Service Advisor: Madison. She is understanding, friendly, professional, and...and...knows how to make-a-point. My compliments. She's got the Best Interest of 'our Jeep', in her hands.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Logan was professional, calm and genuine. It was a nice experience working with Logan to purchase a car and I will definitely use him for any future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Joseph Seplow was a pleasure to work with. He listened to our needs and we got the deal done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Service advisor Cindy is amazing and should be commended for doing an outstanding job with her regular communications and updates on repair progress. She deserves a bonus and recognition for her dedicated customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

While I didn’t like that it took 24 hours before a service technician looked at my Jeep. My service advisor Johnathan was professional and kept me updated throughout the process. He was very professional. I will return to him.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Carmelo is the absolute best! So friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you-Ana Monroy


Leave Us A Review