Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of purchasing the care went smooth and the employees/ sales agent made sure I got everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Can’t say enough about how great the team is at Schumacher in Delray. They are friendly, honest and more importantly truly care about their customers experience. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

What a great truck buying experience. Art was great along with the entire staff. Will highly recommend your professional and friendly dealership. Thank you again for everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I had an appointment and Ufredo Zapata took care of me right away. He was attentive and the estimate for the wait was on time and shorter than I had expected. And I love the fact whenever I get the car serviced here they wash the car for you. I don't know of any other dealer that does that and I've had just about every make of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Hassle free dealership, arrived with the same negative expectation based on previous dealer visits but left with a new ride and without the headache that usually sales persons and financial guys can give you. 100% recommending this dealer and convinced I will return when the time for getting another vehicle comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Perfect five star service. Ask for Dexter Angey, he will get you taken care of, start to finish. Rudy in the finance department is wonderful as well. Top notch service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Alberto Conde es un excelente vendedor .. Calidad humana , conocimiento del producto , amable respetuoso muy profesional , Yo en mi compañía lo consideria para un un puesto de liderazgo. Silvio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Art was hands down AMAZING. He needs a raise, he was really helpful and helped me with everything I needed in regards to my old car. He took the time and walked me step by step through the process of getting a new car. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Art your the best and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excellent service when I got there I was able to talk to somebody within minutes about my problems and they were able to fix and by an hours I was back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Alberto made the process so easy. My goal was to leave today with a car and Alberto helped me reach that goal. The entire team was so kind and explained everything to me. Schumacher has gained a customer for life. If you are in the market to buy you won’t go wrong at Schumacher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Art took great care of us. 4 Hours: Test drive, paperwork, drove off in a beautiful certified pre-owned car. No pressure. Easy-peasy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Art made buying a car much easier and more pleasurable than experiences in the past. He was not pushy, and answered all our questions. Professional and very nice to work with. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Cindy was my service advisor, she always followed up with me when she said she would and kept me informed she is friendly and helpful great experience, my name is Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Was willing to negotiate the deal & we were happy with the car. Thank you for your help! God bless & merry Christmas to you all. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Alberto went out of his way to make me comfortable. He is the main reason I stuck with it. I can’t get current pics of the vehicle, & with the exception of Alberto it seems no one is interested in answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Alberto, what a experience! From the time I walked in just inquiring, to when I left with my car, he has been the consumate professional! Alberto is very efficient but also very warm and invitingly trust worthy and sincere. Actually cares and tries not only to uncover my need and expectations, he listened and made an appropriate recommendation. When I expressed concerns about the financing, Alberto was not defensive, instead he offered to go over every line with me so I would be clear and understood the numbers. Alberto is NOT A SALES MAN, he is a CONSULTANT! I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Joseph Seplow did a great job! He was very friendly. We felt very comfortable working with him. The deal was made well and fair. He was on his game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent in presentation of the product, very knowledgeable. He was not overly aggressive or too passive. He provided good analysis and alternatives. A great employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

professional, courtieous, and patient. Provided options for use to choose from and fully explained cost differentials. Would definitely return to do business with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Incredibly nice experience. No hassle or pressure to buy. Very straight forward. Will definitely come back here and recommend friends and family. The least stressful car purchase/lease I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

My experience with Schumacher was very pleasant. They went above and beyond to make sure all my desires were met.I would do business with them again and I will definitely recommend my friends and family .My salesman Alberto Conde was exceptional. He defines great customer service. He made sure that I was informed throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to and he is definitely a huge part of my satisfied experience with my purchase. Thank you Alberto and the team for making my experience at your dealership so positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Art was a good and helpful. He answered our questions efficiently and if he didnt have the answer he went and got the answer. Look for ART if you plan to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Joseph was easy to work with and by far the nicest salesman I have leased a vehicle from. He made the process very easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Joe Seplow was knowledgeable and helpful in choosing a Jeep Grand Cherokee that fit our needs as we have two golden retrievers. He knew his inventory and went straight to the car we ended up purchasing. I told that if I’m in the market for a new truck I would look him up. Thanks Joe for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Dealership was easy to find, nice and clean, and every employee was extremely nice. Joe was great and very helpful. Rudolph made financing quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Awesome experience. I flew down from Louisiana, Alberto picked me up from the airport. I highly recommend shopping with him. I love my new camaro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Art Mushnitski was very efficient, courteous and patience. I was impressed with how clean everything was. Everyone wore a mask. Thank you for a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Thank you Art for working so hard for me. Art you stayed on hold with the bank for 2 1/2 hours to get help for me. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My boyfriend and I came to Schumacher on Saturday October 24th. I had a great experience overall. The finance director Lorenzo was amazing to work with. He made our experience easy and thoroughly explained everything to us. I would highly recommend him. Art And Trevor were also very thorough and personable. They made our car buying experience enjoyable. They both made sure we were in good hands and worked with us. We greatly appreciated their help and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great customer service! Great follow-up! Trade-in and new car sales handled efficiently and easily. New hybrid was secured from another dealership as promised quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Alex was so helpful, and took the time to completely understand what I was looking for. He did jot make me feel rushed or pressured when looking for my next car. I cannot recommend him enough for his patience and overall friendly demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Alberto and Trevor were both fantastic. Alberto went above and beyond to get the vehicle ready for my arrival and treated me with the utmost respect and patience. I am very happy with my vehicle purchased and would recommend anyone looking for a car to contact Alberto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

It was pleasure meeting Joe. Everything went quickly with the new vehicle. Great Salesman and a person as well. I would recommend Joe if anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle here at Chrysler Schumacher in Delray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

The primary reason I purchased a vehicle here is because Alberto was a very honest, non pushy and professional. Furthermore, even after the deal had been made, he kindly offered to pick up my vehicle from where I work to have it serviced. Bottom Line: If you don't want a stereotypical pushy car salesman, ask for Alberto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Alberto did a great job and made the sales process as easy as possible. No back and forth BS. We agreed upon on a great price and got it down. I’d be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

We purchased a a used certified 2019 Subaru 3.6 Outback. Alberto was great and very helpful. It was great not to have to deal with pushy sales people. Alberto made the whole process very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Alex was awesome. Personable knowledgeable and professional. I Felt comfortable with pricing and during the entire process. 10/10 would recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Service was amazing. I had Carlos and Lorenzo take care of me. They were able to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I’m enjoying the scat pack charger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service was amazing. Test drove the challenger and got a chance to drive it the way I like it. Literally told me to drive it like I stole it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

My experience working with Joe Seplow was a pleasure. Easy and no pressure. I highly recommend him to work with anyone. We will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Dealing with Alberto and the rest of the staff was a great experience. Alberto was very upfront and patient and made the whole process much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Service was great , very informative, very upfront pricing and the test drove was off the chart. Love the charger scat packs. Joseph Seplow was awesome. Thanks for everything Schumacher Delray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I found my dream car and Alberto was very friendly and efficient in getting me the best deal. Joe in finance was swift and friendly also. Thank you for giving me a pleasant car buying experience!!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for their dream car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We stopped in to look at a vehicle we found on carfax.com and was greeted by Alberto Conte who we found to be quite knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. We found the no pressure atmosphere quite refreshing and as my wife said, "it makes me want to go bacl and work with him" and the dealer as a whole. Great retail dealer to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great experience, extremely pleasant and efficient, no pressure and answered all our questions. Alberto went above and beyond to help in every way. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Joe was very patient, attentive and extremely considerate of our needs. Joe spend considerable time with us to find the proper vehicle. This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Joe. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Joe has been super helpful with my process and the whole experience was awesome! Would definitely recommend others come here! Walked me through what I wanted and he helped me pick a car that fit me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Didn't bu y a car but Carlos was awesome!! I would recommend all my friends and family to Carlos for his excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I truly recommend him . He is really attentive to our necessities , worked with budget He was very patient with us and never made us feel pressure, We had a amazing experience buying Thanks a lot we are so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Joe Seplow at Schumacher Jeep in Delray Beach great job love my car great price great people I recommended see joe for all your auto needs...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Alberto Conde really took the time to connect with me, to understand my buyer needs, and to package the right deal that was just too good to pass up. I have purchased several vehicles from different dealerships in the past, and I'll have to say that this was hands down the best purchasing experience that I have ever had. Alberto really made feel like a long time friend. He was never pushy to close the deal. He allowed me the time and space to make the right the decision for me. He looked out for my best interest including ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Ash was awesome !! He is very knowledgable and courteous. He was not pushy like most sales persons in Dealerships I have previously been to. Ash explained everything to me and made the whole buying a car experience great. Thank you Ash !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

After searching for a Jeep Dealer to have my new jeep serviced, my wife found Schumacher in Delray, and they had great reviews. My wife called and set an appointment for service with Brittany, and when we showed up, no one new anything about an appointment. By chance, I was greeted by a service advisor named Cindy, who immediately picked up the ball with the whole appt confusion. What started out as a problem, was quickly resolved when Cindy picked up the ball and took ownership of the problem; thanks! and nice save Cindy! Even when there was an issue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Joseph at Schumacher was great he listen to everything I had to say he delivered the car I wanted at the price I needed to be and I recommend him to everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Joseph supper was great we had a great experience got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted the delivery was made on time and I would recommend him to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Ash made me feel comfortable and was also able to meet all of my "demands." He's not your usual "fancy, quick talker." He's a real person who listens and understands what people want. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thank you Joe! I love the truck! Thank you for making the buying process smooth, easy and no pressure! I will definitely be buying my next one from you guys at Schumacher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I have been a Schumacher customer for my last two vehicles and will continue to give them my business based on the great experience I had with Ash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Ash was a great help in finding my new vehicle and getting some a good price of my trade in. Helps out returning customers. Thank you ash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Joey is simply the best in the biz. Knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. If you buy a car from anyone else, you’re making a mistake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Alex has done an excellent job , he work for both parts to do the deal and was very polite and helpful He continue looking how things going and if I have any doubt that I can call him; but I never feel invasive he was polite and atendent Really an excelent job of Alex and Schumacher for having people linked this .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The entire team has been incredible. I recommend everyone asking for Gabby, she was amazing every step of the way! I love my new Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my brand new vehicle with Ash. He is nice, friendly and knows all about it. I’m very happy, if you need a new car you most have Ash Glover helping you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great customer service! Joe was great to work with! He helped me with all my questions and got the deal done as soon as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Alex Bobkov is knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me into the car of my dreams. Joe in finance at suburu made the process easy and answered all of my questions without selling me too hard on the extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Great customer service Appreciated that they were able to stay in contact over the phone and online and bring the car to my home for a test drive. Ash made the entire transaction seem less and I will definitely deal with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

An extremely helpful and diligent sales people. Coordination is slightly below par possibly due to the pandemic. Overall good to fair experience. Good sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Outstanding flexibility and options. Between sales and service, in particular with Ash in sales and Jason in service. Found the car I was looking for, gave us an excellent deal in comparison to others and have delivered on all items requested. Highly recommend and have with others. Easy to deal with, strong knowledge of product and comparisons, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Everyone knows that buying/leasing a vehicle can be a very trying time, but Ash was very helpful and kind. This is my fourth vehicle with Schumacher Delray, so they must be doing something right! Thanks again Ash & Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I have been in the market for a 2019 Corvette and I found it at Schumacher Subaru of all places! Alberto was truly outstanding! I am in sales myself and I was genuinely impressed with him. He was exceptionally professional, kind, great personality, and made the process fun. It was like buying a car with a friend. I will definitely recommend him to friends and get in touch with him when I am in the market for a car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Test drive and appointments easy to schedule , and on time. Ash was a pleasure to deal with and the team went the extra mile to help us get the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Outstanding service. I received friendly and knowledgeable service from Joe Seplow. He stayed in touch throughout the process. I would highly recommend Joe and Schumacher Delray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

After dealing with so many other dealers and salesman I found they all left me leaving me feel very uncomfortable and I was running out the door. When I walked into Schumacher Chrysler of Delray I was weary and did not know what to expect. As soon as I entered I felt An Ora of relaxed state and was greeted with courtesy and respect. Not knowing who I was going to speak to I was introduced to Joseph Seplow. Joe was the most courteous and respectful Professional I ever met at a car dealership!!!. That man made me feel so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

The showroom was very clean and clearly taking all of the necessary precautions during Covid-19. I was 38 weeks pregnant and felt 100% safe and comfortable. Joseph was honest and great to work with. He provided us with options and information without the typical pressure of a salesman. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and love our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

If you are looking for a vehicle without going through the usual high pressure tactics go to Schumacher of Delray. You may even enjoy the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Very fast and reliable thanks to Benjamin for taking care of my car and needs, highly recommend to ask for him when you take your car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

It was the best experience I have ever have buying a car! Joe was most professional, took the time to answer any of my questions. Explained every step along the way! Thanks again Joseph!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I found Joey to be friendly and accommodating. He learned my needs and did not try to put me into a vehicle beyond my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I had a great experience at Schumacher. I would like to highlight “Alberto Conde and Brandone in the finance” for their outstanding customer service skills. These guys went over and beyond. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My car was ready amazingly before time!! Staff was super nice and knowledgeable. He explain all the work they were going to perform and why. I truly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I want to thank Schumacher (for being true in their advertisement) as well as Sales Reps, Alberto and Edwin who truly exemplified great customer service! I will definitely recommend this dealership anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Alberto was absolutely fantastic! He did everything he could to make it the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend this dealership! Everyone we interacted with was extremely helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Ash was the best. He went way above and beyond. I will definitely be back for our next car purchase and trust he will do whatever he can to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I was Alberto his first deal and he was a very nice guy to work with. Thank you very much for services at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Ash was a pleasure to work with. He is the reason we decided to get a car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

A painless, stress free, and quick process. We truly enjoyed working with Ash. Extremely professional, personable, and straight forward! He helped us find our dream Jeep! All around phenomenal experience! Thank you Ash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Joseph was very helpful on helping us find the car we wanted and get the right pricing on our new vehicle, no pressure, no hassle. Great car experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

The service was great I appreciate everything they did too my truck and mr. Bernard was great he kept me informed on everything that was taking place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Schumacher had the only model and trim we were looking for and staff made the whole experience very easy. Would recommend dealer to friends and consider another purchase when time comes to replace my current vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Joe Seplow was great to work with. Made everything smooth and easy and made sure everything was clear. Would highly recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I've never met a better man. He is highly professional, intelligent, and has great communication skills. He made me feel as if I was buying the car from a family member. 10 out 10, outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Ash was awesome! Great service and great guy. Will do business again. Was able to do the deal over the phone and delivered straight to my house. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Sale process was smooth. Ash was a great communicator AJ was easy to work with in finance The vehicle was ready and detailed as specified. All paperwork was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Cindy was great. Answered all of my questions and took care of everything that had to be taken care of.i would definitely ask for her the next time I have to bring in my car for service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review